Scientific Advisory Board

The Advisory Board has the tasks of regularly commenting on the professional and scientific performance of the Leibniz Science Campus Digital Public Health, to participate in an advisory capacity in the development of medium- and long-term goals, to advise on the optimization of the campus structure, and to provide expert advice in advance of decisions upon request.

Members of the Scientific Advisory Board of the Leibniz Science Campus Digital Public Health are currently:

Prof. Dr. Dirk Brockmann, working group leader at the Institute of Biology, Humboldt University Berlin and the Robert Koch Institute, Germany.

Prof. Dr. Julia Dratva, Head of the Health Sciences Research Department at the Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Anna Odone, Professor of Public Health at the University of Pavia, Italy

Prof. Dr. Thomas Hain, Professor of Speech and Audio Technology at the University of Sheffield, UK

Dr. Garrath Williams, Senior Lecturer at the Department: Politics, Philosophy and Religion, Lancaster University, United Kingdom.


Professor Dr Hajo Zeeb
E-Mail: zeeb(at)
Tel: +49 421 21856902
Fax: +49 421 21856941

Project Office

Dr. Moritz Jöst
E-Mail: joest(at)
Tel: +49 421 21856755
Fax: +49 421 21856941


Rasmus Cloes
E-Mail: cloes(at)
Tel: +49 421 21856780
Fax: +49 421 21856941




We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.